Attention!
Our office will be closed from 20.12.2019 - 06.01.2020! Orders can be send from 07.01.2020!

Products from Blim

Blim
Close filters
 
No results were found for the filter!
DVD - Kid-Diabolo
DVD - Kid-Diabolo
The first steps into the fascinating world of Diabolos. Three top professionals, Donald Grant, Bruce Wilson and Jochen Schell, together with 12 year Elias Bechtel, present more than 36 tricks for beginners. Language: German, English,...
Content 1 Stück
€6.00 *
DVD - Kid-Jo
DVD - Kid-Jo
A Blim Productions DVD. Three top professionals, Alan Blim, Stefan Sing and Phillip Meyhoefer, together with 12 year old Leonie Döpper, showing the first steps into Juggling with balls, followed by 24 basic tricks. Finally they show you...
Content 1 Stück
€6.00 *
DVD - Kid-Poi
DVD - Kid-Poi
Poi Swinging is getting more and more popular, so here´s a DVD made by Blim Productions and presented by the Berlin Poi-Group "LOOOOP", this DVD is great for beginners as well as for advanced Jugglers. Content: - Warming Up - Same Time,...
Content 1 Stück
€6.00 *
DVD - Kid-YoYo
DVD - Kid-YoYo
The fourth Chapter of the Blim Productions DVD series. Great for beginners. Top players Jessica Noll, Emil Lamprecht and Joe Greve (2 time German Yoyo Champ) present more than 20 lessons with popular tricks. Content: - Starting Off -...
Content 1 Stück
€6.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Blim

Blim
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Kid-Diabolo - DVD
Kid-Diabolo - DVD
Diabolo lernen für Anfänger mit und ohne Vorkenntnisse. Und zugleich ein kennenlernen von über 36 Tricks. Ein super Einstieg in die faszinierende Welt des Diabolo. Als Lehrer wurden die besten Profis engagiert: Donald Grant, Bruce Wilson...
Inhalt 1 Stück
7,50 € *
Kid-Jo - DVD
Kid-Jo - DVD
"Jonglieren lernen" ist eine Kreation von Blim Productions. Drei Top-Profis (Alan Blim, Stefan Sing und Phillip Meyhoefer) zeigen zusammen mit Leonie Döpper (12 Jahre) "Kinder leicht" die Anfangsschritte für die Jonglage mit Bällen. Es...
Inhalt 1 Stück
7,50 € *
Kid-Poi - DVD
Kid-Poi - DVD
Das Poi spielen gewinnt in letzter Zeit mehr und mehr an Beliebtheit, Es verbessert die Koordination und Reaktionsfähigkeit, entspannt, wirkt meditativ und sieht darüber hinaus einfach spektakulär aus. Die Lern-DVD "Kid-Poi" hat es sich...
Inhalt 1 Stück
7,50 € *
Kid-YoYo - DVD
Kid-YoYo - DVD
Der vierte Teil der DVD-Serie von Blim Productions bringt Dir und Deinen Freunden im Handumdrehe bei, wie Du dein Yoyo werfen, schleudern und wieder fangen kannst. In über zwanzig Lektionen lernst du von den Grundlagen bis hin zu den...
Inhalt 1 Stück
7,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen