Tubes

Tubes_gb

Screw-topped carrying cases

We offer our robust and convient carrying cases made of polypropylen (PP) in three different sizes (13cm, 20cm or 27cm fill height, each Ø 70mm). Therefore countless items can be packed in this cases. Balls, scarves, yo-yos, spare parts etc. we will offer in this cases in future. But also in private households or leasure sectors there are various possibilities using it for small utensils; whether for hiking, biking, paddling or simply as a pen- or brush-holder.

J951-5

Screw-topped carrying cases We offer our robust and convient carrying cases made of polypropylen (PP) in three different sizes (13cm, 20cm or 27cm fill height, each Ø 70mm). Therefore... read more »
Close window
Tubes

Tubes_gb

Screw-topped carrying cases

We offer our robust and convient carrying cases made of polypropylen (PP) in three different sizes (13cm, 20cm or 27cm fill height, each Ø 70mm). Therefore countless items can be packed in this cases. Balls, scarves, yo-yos, spare parts etc. we will offer in this cases in future. But also in private households or leasure sectors there are various possibilities using it for small utensils; whether for hiking, biking, paddling or simply as a pen- or brush-holder.

J951-5

Top seller
Close filters
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Tube medium (Ø 7cm x 20cm)
Screw-topped carrying case f. ex. 3 balls
Tube medium (Ø 7cm x 20cm) Screw-topped...
Our robust and convient carrying cases made of polypropylen (PP) in the short size with a diameter of 7cm and a fill height of 20cm. Designed as a packaging for various items, which should be not land up in the garbage after purchase....
Content 1 Stück
€2.70 *
Viewed

Tubes

 Tubes

Dosen mit Schraubverschluß

Unsere praktischen und stabilen "Tubes" aus Polypropylen (PP) bieten wir in drei Größen (13cm, 20cm oder 27cm Füllhöhe, jeweils Ø 70mm) an. Somit können unzählige Artikel in diesen Dosen gut verpackt angeboten werden. Bälle, Tücher, Yo-Yos, Ersatzteile usw. bieten, bzw. werden wir in diesen Dosen zukünftig anbieten. Aber auch im Privat- und Freizeitbereich gibt es viele Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für Kleinutensilien, sei es beim Wandern, Fahrradfahren oder Paddeln, oder einfach als Stifte- oder Pinselhalter.

J951-5

  Dosen mit Schraubverschluß Unsere praktischen und stabilen " Tubes " aus Polypropylen (PP) bieten wir in drei Größen (13cm, 20cm oder 27cm Füllhöhe, jeweils Ø 70mm) an. Somit können... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Tubes

 Tubes

Dosen mit Schraubverschluß

Unsere praktischen und stabilen "Tubes" aus Polypropylen (PP) bieten wir in drei Größen (13cm, 20cm oder 27cm Füllhöhe, jeweils Ø 70mm) an. Somit können unzählige Artikel in diesen Dosen gut verpackt angeboten werden. Bälle, Tücher, Yo-Yos, Ersatzteile usw. bieten, bzw. werden wir in diesen Dosen zukünftig anbieten. Aber auch im Privat- und Freizeitbereich gibt es viele Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für Kleinutensilien, sei es beim Wandern, Fahrradfahren oder Paddeln, oder einfach als Stifte- oder Pinselhalter.

J951-5

Topseller
Filter schließen
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Tube mittel (Ø 7cm x 20cm)
Dose mit Schraubverschluß für z.B. 3 Bälle
Tube mittel (Ø 7cm x 20cm) Dose mit...
Unsere praktische und stabile Dose mit Schraubverschluß aus Polypropylen (PP) in der mittleren Größe mit einem Durchmesser von 7cm und einer Füllhöhe von 20cm. Sie ist gedacht als Verpackung für verschiedenste Artikel, die nach dem Kauf...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,70 € *
Zuletzt angesehen