Attention!
Our office will be closed from 23.12.2021 - 09.01.2022! Orders can be send from 10.01.2022!

Products from Juggle Dream

Juggle Dream
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Top Hat black with black trim
Top Hat black with black trim
This Topper is specifically shaped and weighted for hat tricks. It is totally symmetrical and made from three layers of wool, keeping the hat heavy enough for throws, rolls, spins and tumbles as well as making them very hard wearing....
Content 1 Stück
€67.50 *
Top Hat black with white trim
Top Hat black with white trim
This Topper is specifically shaped and weighted for hat tricks. It is totally symmetrical and made from three layers of wool, keeping the hat heavy enough for throws, rolls, spins and tumbles as well as making them very hard wearing....
Content 1 Stück
€67.50 *
Tumbler Hat black
Tumbler Hat black
This Tumbler Manipulation hat is specifically shaped and weighted for hat tricks. The main advantage of this hat is that it is totally symmetrical and made from three layers of wool - this is enough to keep the hat heavy for throws,...
Content 1 Stück
€54.00 *
Tumbler Hat black with white trim and white inner
Tumbler Hat black with white trim and white inner
The White Trim version of the Tumbler not only looks the part, but has fantastic balance and weight for all manner of tricks and flourishes. The White inner makes the hat easier to gauge during spins and will draw attention to tricks...
Content 1 Stück
€54.00 *
Tumbler Hat red with black trim
Tumbler Hat red with black trim
This Tumbler Manipulation hat is specifically shaped and weighted for hat tricks. The main advantage of this hat is that it is totally symmetrical and made from three layers of wool - this is enough to keep the hat heavy for throws,...
Content 1 Stück
From €44.95 *
Viewed

Achtung!
Unser Versand ist vom 22.12.2023 - 05.01.2024 geschlossen. Bestellungen können erst wieder ab dem 08.01.2024 versendet werden!

Produkte von Juggle Dream

Juggle Dream
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Melone orange mit blauer Borte
Melone orange mit blauer Borte
Dieser Jonglierhut ist durch seine Form und sein Gewicht optmal für Huttricks geeignet. Ein großer Vorteil dieses Hutes ist seine symetrische Form. Er besteht aus drei Layern robuster Wolle - genau richtig für Würfe, Rollen und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
59,95 € *
Melone schwarz
Melone schwarz
Dieser Jonglierhut ist durch seine Form und sein Gewicht optmal für Huttricks geeignet. Ein großer Vorteil dieses Hutes ist seine symetrische Form. Er besteht aus drei Layern robuster Wolle - genau richtig für Würfe, Rollen und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
59,95 € *
Melone schwarz mit weißer Borte und weißem Innensaum
Melone schwarz mit weißer Borte und weißem...
Dieser Jonglierhut ist durch seine Form und sein Gewicht optmal für Huttricks geeignet. Ein großer Vorteil dieses Hutes ist seine symetrische Form. Er besteht aus drei Layern robuster Wolle - genau richtig für Würfe, Rollen und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
59,95 € *
Zylinder schwarz mit schwarzer Borte
Zylinder schwarz mit schwarzer Borte
Dieser Zylinder is speciell für Huttricks geformt und austariert. Er ist symetrisch geformt und mit drei Layern aus stabiler Wolle hergestellt. Dadurch ist er stabil genug für Würfe, Rollen und Drehungen. Auch Drops und das Jonglieren...
Inhalt 1 Stück
67,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen