Attention!
Our office will be closed from 23.12.2021 - 09.01.2022! Orders can be send from 10.01.2022!

Products from Jugglequip

Jugglequip
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Infinity L (70mm)
Infinity L (70mm)
The Infinities are made of 8 panels, hand-stiched in the Czech Republic. The water-resistand ball made of super durable synthetic leather has a grainy textuer which gives it a good grip! The balls have a 97% filling, made of...
Content 1 Stück
€16.50 *
NEW
Infinity M (67mm)
Infinity M (67mm)
The Infinities are made of 8 panels, hand-stiched in the Czech Republic. The water-resistand ball made of super durable synthetic leather has a grainy textuer which gives it a good grip! The balls have a 97% filling, made of...
Content 1 Stück
€16.00 *
NEW
Infinity S (64mm) - white
Infinity S (64mm) - white
The Infinities are made of 8 panels, hand-stiched in the Czech Republic. The water-resistand ball made of super durable synthetic leather has a grainy textuer which gives it a good grip! The balls have a 97% filling, made of...
Content 1 Stück
€15.50 *
NEW
Infinity XL (73mm) - white 97% fill, 135g
Infinity XL (73mm) - white 97% fill, 135g
The Infinities are made of 8 panels, hand-stiched in the Czech Republic. The water-resistand ball made of super durable synthetic leather has a grainy textuer which gives it a good grip! The balls have a 97% filling, made of...
Content 1 Stück
€17.00 *
Viewed

Achtung!
Unser Versand ist vom 22.12.2023 - 05.01.2024 geschlossen. Bestellungen können erst wieder ab dem 08.01.2024 versendet werden!

Produkte von Jugglequip

Jugglequip
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BB Infinitiy 3rd Gen L (70mm)
BB Infinitiy 3rd Gen L (70mm)
Die Infinities der 3. Generation bestehen aus 8 Panelen, die in Tschechien in Handarbeit genäht werden. Das Kunstleder hat einen guten Grip, ist sehr stabil und wasserfest! Durch den exakten Lasercut sind die Bälle gleichmäßiger und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
18,90 € *
BB Infinitiy 3rd Gen M (67mm)
BB Infinitiy 3rd Gen M (67mm)
Die Infinities der 3. Generation bestehen aus 8 Panelen, die in Tschechien in Handarbeit genäht werden. Das Kunstleder hat einen guten Grip, ist sehr stabil und wasserfest! Durch den exakten Lasercut sind die Bälle gleichmäßiger und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
17,90 € *
BB Infinitiy 3rd Gen S (64mm)
BB Infinitiy 3rd Gen S (64mm)
Die Infinities der 3. Generation bestehen aus 8 Panelen, die in Tschechien in Handarbeit genäht werden. Das Kunstleder hat einen guten Grip, ist sehr stabil und wasserfest! Durch den exakten Lasercut sind die Bälle gleichmäßiger und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
16,90 € *
BB Infinitiy L (70mm)
BB Infinitiy L (70mm)
Sonderpreis! Nur noch wenige lieferbar! Die Infinities bestehen aus 8 Panelen, die in Tschechien in Handarbeit genäht werden. Das Kunstleder hat einen guten Grip, ist sehr stabil und wasserfest! Die Bälle sind zu 97% gefüllt, die Füllung...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 11,50 € * 16,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen